Customer Case Studies - Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(Food Delivery System)

Menu

Best Sale

Hong Chiang Technology's Food Belt Conveyor Trains

Hong Chiang Technology Industry Co., LTD is a sushi belt conveyor train manufacturer from Taiwan. Hong Chiang Technology's food belt conveyor train is suitable for using in restaurants. It helps restaurant owners to reduce labor costs. Along with food conveyor belt train manufacturing, the conveyor belt is also suitable for magnetic object display, which attracts more sales.

Hong Chiang Technology has been offering our customers industrial belt conveyor trains for Customer Case Studies - Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(Food Delivery System) since 2004. With both advanced technology and 15 years of experience, Hong Chiang Technology always makes sure to meet each customer's demands.


Customer Case Studies - Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(Food Delivery System)

This Shinkansen Cafe & Resto is opening in Indonesia!

Red and yellow Shinkansen Delivery system is officially opened in Indonesia in July 2017.

When having creative sushi and featured beverages, don’t forget to visit Shinkansen Cafe & Resto. Use this colorful Shinkansen Delivery system to deliver delicious food to your seat. When enjoying delicacy, you can also experience fun of Shinkansen delivery! Make people addicted to munching on the food!

Through the tablet system, you can see the menu very clearly. It can present meals and drinks in a clever way. Push the bottom, and it will deliver without waste of waiting.

If you are in Indonesia, just go to experience it!

High-Speed and colorful Shinkansen is appearing at Shinkansen Cafe & Resto in Indonesia!

Features

Suitable for ordering different types of restauran,e.g.,sushi restaurant, Chinese restaurant and buffet resturant,etc.
Offering precise deliver locations, and increasing turnover rate.
The delivery is very smooth, no need to worry about plates spilled.
Decreasing the personnel cost by 50%.
Avoiding any accidents from manual delivery.
Fashion and interesting, and eye-catching.
Gaining publicity, and Buzz Marketing.

Specification

  • Maximum Load: 4kg
  • Size: MAX. 30m
  • Speed: 60 m/min
  • Stop Number: 30
  • The number and style of food delivery car can be customized according to your needs.

Shinkansen Cafe & Resto



Related Products
  • Customer Case Studies - Kintarosumoto Sushi(Food Delivery System) - Sinkansen Sushi Train and Express Food Delivery Lane can delivery food more faster.
    Customer Case Studies - Kintarosumoto Sushi(Food Delivery System)

    Kintarosumoto Sushi from a well-known Japanese restaurant group.They commit to providing the best dining needs for customers, offering high-quality sushi and seasonal menus to achieve excellent freshness and good taste. In order to achieve this need, we introduce the "High Speed Sushi Train" and the "Express Food Delivery Lane" in the intelligent Food Delivery system of Hong Chiang Technology. The intelligent High Speed Sushi Train is a customized delivery car. Meals can be placed in the delivery car and delivery to the designated seats through the system, so that guests can enjoy the delicious food immediately. The ready-to-eat meal process does not have to worry about the deterioration of the meal. The Express Food Delivery Lane is transported through a single belt, and the meal can be delivered directly to the guests without interruption or transportation restrictions. It can also achieve the speed of the guests' meals, so as to improve the turnover rate of the store.Hong Chiang Technology has successfully assisted many domestic and foreign restaurant operators to transform into smart restaurants. If you want to open a new restaurant or let your own restaurant keep up with this wave of technology, please contact us.


  • Customer Case Studies - Sakana Grill Japanese restaurant(Food Delivery System) - Easily increase the number of people dining with Automated Delivery System
    Customer Case Studies - Sakana Grill Japanese restaurant(Food Delivery System)

    The Sakana Grill Japanese restaurant in Canada has been the preferred restaurant for Japanese restaurants in the Calgary region for the past ten years. The restaurant offers a vibrant interior environment that combines delicious sushi and sashimi selection with the highest quality dining experience. Each dish is carefully crafted by experienced chefs in the restaurant. This year, the pioneering trend of the "unmanned restaurant" trend was to transform the original traditional human ordering and delivery mode into a "Automated delivery system" and a "Tablet ordering System" combined with the technology. It has improved the shortcomings of manpower shortage and venue meal restriction. In the future, when customers dine, there is no need for service personnel to assist the tablet ordering function. It is also more convenient because of the track delivery, which greatly improves the performance of the restaurant. The combination of the two systems is also It enables the owners to see the reports in the cloud, and then control the dining conditions of the restaurant, making the efficiency of dining and production even better!Hong Chiang Technology has successfully assisted many domestic and foreign restaurant operators to transform into smart restaurants. If you want to open a new restaurant or let your own restaurant keep up with this wave of technology, please contact us.


  • Customer Case Studies - Locofeast Bullet train and formula 1 theme resturant (Food Delivery System) - The bullet train delivery system in India Resturant.
    Customer Case Studies - Locofeast Bullet train and formula 1 theme resturant (Food Delivery System)

    The Loco Feast theme restaurant in Chennai, India, uses the “Automated Food Delivery System” of Hong Chiang Technology. It is the first theme restaurant in India with bullet train and Formula 1 Food Delivery System. Upon entering the restaurant, you will see the modeling bullet train and Formula 1. The Automated Food Delivery System makes the meal delivery program no longer just a traditional service staff to deliver food, the transportation process becomes more technological, and also adds a lot of fun, in addition to reducing the manpower delivery time, you can also Allow service personnel to have more time to serve customers, so that service quality can be greatly improved! It also allows customers to immerse themselves in the magical world of cool self-propelled trains and speed racing cars.Hong Chiang Technology has successfully assisted many domestic and foreign restaurant operators to transform into smart restaurants. If you want to open a new restaurant or let your own restaurant keep up with this wave of technology, please contact us.


  • Customer Case Studies - Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(Food Delivery System)

    This Shinkansen Cafe & Resto is opening in Indonesia!Red and yellow Shinkansen Delivery system is officially opened in Indonesia in July 2017.When having creative sushi and featured beverages, don’t forget to visit Shinkansen Cafe & Resto. Use this colorful Shinkansen Delivery system to deliver delicious food to your seat. When enjoying delicacy, you can also experience fun of Shinkansen delivery! Make people addicted to munching on the food!Through the tablet system, you can see the menu very clearly. It can present meals and drinks in a clever way. Push the bottom, and it will deliver without waste of waiting.If you are in Indonesia, just go to experience it!


  • Customer Case Studies - Hana Sushi(Food Delivery System )
    Customer Case Studies - Hana Sushi(Food Delivery System )

    Hana Sushi & Cafe with special deliver trains is grand opening in Toronto!To let every customer experience diverse delivery ways, Hana Sushi & Cafe in Toronto adopts both Hong-Chiang’s chain conveyor belt and automatic express delivery car. Customers can pick any food they like anytime, and they can also choose to enjoy freshness and delicacy delivered via bullet trains.In addition, its automatic express delivery system is linked with tablet ordering system! Customers can place their orders via tablets which is interesting and easy! Staffs in the kitchen will receive orders immediately, and dishes will be delivered by bullet trains to customers’ tables.Not only fresh delicacy but also more interesting things can be found at Hana Sushi & Cafe. Let’s go and visit it now~


  • Customer Case Studies - Qi's noodle(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Qi's noodle(Food Delivery System)

    Qi’s noodle store comes back with automatic express delivery system~Qi’s noodle store is a famous chain store in Nanjing, and it is famed for its rich and amazing main course and side dishes. Most importantly, it is delicious! Different from other traditional food stores and stands, Qi’s noodle store chooses Hong-Chiang’s automatic express delivery system to deliver the meals.As the bowl of noodles is very big, Hong-Chiang customizes large and fashionable delivery cars. All the staffs need to do is cook and put noodles on the cars which will carry meals safe and sound! There are also pilot lights set on every seat so customers won’t confuse their meals with others.Don’t miss this modern technology trend! Let’s go and have a taste now!Traditional noodle store opened in Nanjing-Funny automted delivery system


  • Customer Case Studies - Magictouch Sushi(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Magictouch Sushi(Food Delivery System)

    The new brand Magic Touch, the tablet ordering system make you order easier. With the latest technology and fast delivery system and tablet ordering system (ROC Patent 201522179/201522180), you don't have to wait the delivery. The smart dining system, the floating half-empty delivery car, the delicious meal in the air, the run, the adults and the children are crazy, not satisfying your vision to meet your stomach more quickly, always looking at other people's dishes is more delicious and not I am very embarrassed to ask, the tablet order allows you to see how much you eat at a glance, not to experience it.


  • Customer Case Studies - Yummy Sushi(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Yummy Sushi(Food Delivery System)

    Yummy Sushi, a sushi restaurant in Taipei's Ximending, is a member of Hirata Sushi, and the predecessor of Hirata Sushi is Genki sushi.The taste is delicious, and the launch of creative sushi makes customers have a new look and expectation.In June 2015, Hirata Sushi was re-launched and converted into a new-style restaurant. The flat-panel wireless ordering system allows customers to order food on their own, and deliver the meal to a cool sports car. Now, do it now, send it right away, not only take care of freshness and speed, but the topic is full! A delicious and fun new restaurant, you haven't tried it yet, so be sure to give it a try.


  • Customer Case Studies - Machiko theme resturant (Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Machiko theme resturant (Food Delivery System)

    Machiko is a popular illustrator character, and the hot pot restaurant in Kaosiung is Machiko’s second theme restaurant.There are a lot of theme restaurants springing up like mushrooms, but most of them close in a brief time. To make Machiko Kitchen more special, the owner decided to use Hong-Chiang’s “Automatic Express Delivery System” in this new hot pot restaurant, and the delivery cars are customized! Customers can see Machiko driving the cars and delivering hot pots for them. No matter what ages customers are, they will love this scene.Apart from making restaurants special, Hong-Chiang’s “Food Delivery System” can also help owners reduce labor costs and outfield confusion! Recently, labor costs increase in every countries and areas. Therefore, it becomes important to keep original service quality in the situation of not increasing labor costs. Hong-Chiang’s delivery equipment will be your first choice. Manpower demands of outfield will decrease, and all the staffs can pay more attention on the infield job. Make the process more efficient!!!Hong-Chiang has already help many restaurants transform into automatic restaurants in Taiwan and many other countries. If you want your restaurants follow up this new technology trend, do not hesitate to contact us!


  • Customer Case Studies - Maison De Chine Hotel(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Maison De Chine Hotel(Food Delivery System)

    To experience new type of Hong Kong-style restaurant, let’s visit “Maison De Chine – Formula 1” and enjoy their rapid delivery service by F1 racing cars.The newly opened Miaoli Maison De Chine Hotel-Formula 1 selects red, yellow and pink F1 delivery cars to deliver your meals. Moreover, you may order the meals in your seat directly with Tablet Ordering System which is really popular recently, so that you don’t have to wait service personnel anymore.No more waiting! Now go to Maison De Chine, enjoy gourmet food and experience the speed of F1 delivery cars!


  • Customer Case Studies - Chunan Sushi(Food Delivery System)
    Customer Case Studies - Chunan Sushi(Food Delivery System)

    "Chunan Sushi" in Miaoli entered the Shinkansen delivery car in May! The Shinkansen adopts the latest technology "Wireless Control Upgrade Module", "Wireless Charging System" and "LED Headlights", so that you can enjoy the delicious food of Hokuriku Shinkansen when you taste the food. Not only is the meal delicious and novel!The Shinkansen delivery car is equipped with LED lights. The sharp and handsome car lights make you look at the heroic attitude of the meal. You can't help but have a few more dishes!"Chunan Sushi" is also equipped with the latest flat-panel system, so you can easily order food and enjoy it quickly and easily!

客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)

選單

最佳銷售

鴻匠科技 客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)服務簡介

鴻匠科技工業有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過15年經驗的專業客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元2004年, 在餐廳自動化、無人化餐廳、迴轉台設備生產製造業領域上, 鴻匠科技提供專業高品質的客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)製造服務, 鴻匠科技 總是可以達成客戶各種品質要求


客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)

搭配紅色與黃色的新幹線送餐列車在2017年7月正式在印尼亮相囉~

品味創意壽司、特色冷飲不要忘了到Shinkansen Cafe & Resto,透過艷彩的新幹線送餐車把這些美味料理送到您桌前,享受美食之餘也可體驗新幹線送餐的趣味,讓您一點再點,好吃不停手!

透過便利的平板點餐系統讓您清楚觀看餐點目錄,美味餐點與飲料亮麗呈現,一點一按立即點餐不等待!

印尼的朋友趕快去體驗看看吧!

急速艷彩新幹線開進印尼的Shinkansen Cafe & Resto囉!

產品特性

1. 可提供快速準確的定位送餐或運送商品,提高翻桌率
2. 運送餐點穩定,湯品、飲料等液體商品運送中不會溢出
3. 降低店內或公司內人事成本約50%
4. 避免並降低人工運送的任何意外風險
5. 充滿趣味性與時尚性,可吸引顧客蒞臨光顧
6. 提高您的餐廳或公司話題性,易被討論形成口碑行銷

規格

  • 最大負載:4kg
  • 尺寸:MAX. 30m
  • 速率:60 m/min
  • 停靠站數:30
  • 送餐車數量與造型可依需求客製。

印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto



Related Products
  • 客戶案例-日本金たろう回転寿司(送餐車/直送線) - 新幹線送餐車與直送線完美送餐
    客戶案例-日本金たろう回転寿司(送餐車/直送線)

    來自日本知名餐飲集團的金太郎迴轉壽司致力於提供給用餐客人最好的用餐需求,提供高品質的壽司和時令菜單,將食材達到出色的新鮮度以及美好口感。為達到此需求導入了鴻匠科技的智動化送餐系統中的「直行式送餐車」以及「極速直送線」,智動化送餐系統為客製化的送餐車,當廚房人員製作好餐點可將餐點放置在送餐車,透過系統送到指定的座位,如此一來客人可立即享受餐點的美味,即食性的用餐過程不用擔心餐點口感不佳或變質,達到店鋪的好口碑。極速直送線透過單一條的皮帶運輸,餐點可不中斷以及不受運輸限制直接送至客人手中,也可以達成客人用餐的快速性,以提昇店面的翻桌率。鴻匠科技已經成功協助多家國內外的餐廳業者轉型為智能餐廳,若您想開新餐廳或讓自家餐廳也跟上這波科技化浪潮的業者們,歡迎來信或來電與鴻匠科技聯繫。


  • 客戶案例-加拿大Sakana Grill日式餐廳(直行式送餐車) - 餐廳改造後 結合新潮的新幹線送餐車
    客戶案例-加拿大Sakana Grill日式餐廳(直行式送餐車)

    加拿大的 Sakana Grill 日式料理餐廳在過去十年中,一直是卡加利地區日本料理餐廳首選。餐廳提供了充滿活力的內用環境,不僅融合了美味的壽司和生魚片選擇,也提供最高品質用餐體驗而自豪。每道菜都由餐廳經驗豐富的廚師精心製作而成。今年首度邁向「無人化餐廳」潮流的創舉,將原先傳統人力點餐與送餐模式,改裝成結合鴻匠科技的「智動化送餐系統」、「智慧平板點餐系統」,改善了人力不足及場地送餐限制的缺點,未來顧客用餐時,無需服務人員協助平板點餐使用上機能更加便利,原先需要服務人員送餐的限制,也因為軌道送餐,而大幅提昇了餐廳的效能,兩種系統的結合也能使業主在雲端可以看見後台報表,屆此控管餐廳用餐狀況,使得用餐與製作的效率更加提昇!鴻匠科技已經成功協助多家國內外的餐廳業者轉型為智能餐廳,若您想開新餐廳或讓自家餐廳也跟上這波科技化浪潮的業者們,歡迎來信或來電與鴻匠科技聯繫。


  • 客戶案例-印度Locofeast子彈列車主題餐廳(直行式送餐車) - 酷炫子彈列車奔馳在印度餐廳
    客戶案例-印度Locofeast子彈列車主題餐廳(直行式送餐車)

    位於印度清奈的Loco Feast主題餐廳採用鴻匠科技的「智動化設備」,是為印度首間同時擁有子彈列車以及F1賽車的主題式餐廳,一進入到餐廳即有造型子彈列車以及F1賽車映入眼前,在擁有異國風采的香料料理搭配鴻匠科技酷炫小車的送餐過程,讓送餐程序不再只是傳統的服務人員送餐,在運送過程變得更加科技化、以及也增加了不少的趣味性,除了可以減少人力上的運送時間,也可以讓服務人員更有充裕的時間可以為顧客服務,使得服務品質可以大幅提升!也讓顧客可以沉浸在酷炫的自彈列車與極速賽車的魔幻世界裡。鴻匠科技已經成功協助多家國內外的餐廳業者轉型為智能餐廳,若您想開新餐廳或讓自家餐廳也跟上這波科技化浪潮的業者們,歡迎來信或來電與鴻匠科技聯繫。


  • 客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-印尼Shinkansen Cafe & Resto(直行式送餐車)

    搭配紅色與黃色的新幹線送餐列車在2017年7月正式在印尼亮相囉~品味創意壽司、特色冷飲不要忘了到Shinkansen Cafe & Resto,透過艷彩的新幹線送餐車把這些美味料理送到您桌前,享受美食之餘也可體驗新幹線送餐的趣味,讓您一點再點,好吃不停手!透過便利的平板點餐系統讓您清楚觀看餐點目錄,美味餐點與飲料亮麗呈現,一點一按立即點餐不等待!印尼的朋友趕快去體驗看看吧!


  • 客戶案例-加拿大Hana Sushi(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-加拿大Hana Sushi(直行式送餐車)

    為了讓來訪的客人體驗多樣的送餐方式,位於加拿大多倫多的Hana Sushi Cafe同時採用鴻匠科技的直線送餐車與月牙鏈條迴轉台,客人不僅能隨時且隨心所欲地取用迴轉台的上餐點,也可以選擇享用新幹線直送的新鮮與美味;貼心體會與滿足各種客戶的需求。 除此之外,Hana Sushi Cafe 的送餐設備還與先進的平板點餐系統連動作業,客人可體驗平板點餐的樂趣,且非常輕鬆容易!廚房端會即時收到客人的加點,餐點完成後變會透過子彈列車配送至桌前,因此若想品嘗更美味且新鮮的料理,千萬不要錯過了~ Hana Sushi Cafe提供的不只是新鮮的佳餚,還有更多用餐樂趣等著客人發掘,在多倫多的朋友們現在就出發吧!


  • 客戶案例-南京祁大媽大碗麵(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-南京祁大媽大碗麵(直行式送餐車)

    祁大媽大碗麵在南京是小有名氣的連鎖麵店,以豐富的主配菜和驚人的分量出名,美味也沒有因份量而減少;有別於其他傳統街邊店或路邊攤,祁大媽麵店最近導入鴻匠科技的自動化送餐系統,躋身潮流尖端且展現傳統與科技結合的樣貌,一重新開幕就吸引大量人潮,把店面擠得水洩不通~為了配合大碗麵的份量,鴻匠特製加大版的時尚送餐車款,熱騰騰的湯麵只要放在車上,就會快速且安穩地抵達客人面前,取餐後還會自動返回廚房。另外,雖然軌道兩旁都有用等待美食的客戶,也不用擔心餐點被搞混,因為客人桌前皆有配置顯示燈,不僅方便又安全,更讓傳統店家增添新奇又有趣的氛圍。這股美食界的科技新潮流勢必將在傳統店面掀起一陣風潮,快趕在他人前頭一起去體驗吧!


  • 客戶案例-點爭鮮壽司(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-點爭鮮壽司(直行式送餐車)

    熱門用餐時段、周末假日餐廰總是人擠人,叫個服務生點餐老是點錯餐,上個一道菜等到天荒地老,還沒吃飽就先氣飽,呵呵~偷偷告訴你現在我們都到桃園台茂,由爭鮮打造的新品牌Magic Touch,平板點餐讓您當老大,愛怎麼點就怎麼點,搭配由鴻匠科技打造最先進快速的快速送餐系統及平板點餐系統(R.O.C Patent 201522179/201522180),用餐不必等讓您享受隨點隨送的智慧用餐系統,懸浮半空的送餐車載著美味餐點在空中跑呀跑讓大人小孩都瘋狂,不儘滿足您的視覺更快速滿足您的胃,老是看別人的菜比較好吃又不好意思問,平板點餐讓您一目了然點多少吃多少,還不快來體驗。


  • 客戶案例-台北彌味壽司(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-台北彌味壽司(直行式送餐車)

    位於台北西門町的Yummy Sushi彌味壽司,是平田壽司相關企業中的一員,而平田壽司的前身則為來自日本的元氣壽司。口味道地自然不在話下,而創意壽司的推出更讓顧客有新奇與期待感。 2015年6月平田壽司改裝重新再出發,轉換成新形態餐廳,利用平板無線點餐系統讓顧客自行點餐,送餐則交給造型酷炫的跑車。現點、現做、馬上送,不僅兼顧新鮮與速度,話題更是滿點! 美味又有趣的新型態餐廳,還沒嘗試過的你,一定要來試試看。


  • 客戶案例-高雄ㄇㄚˊ幾兔主題餐廳(凸軌送餐車) - ㄇㄚˊ幾兔平板送餐車送餐情形
    客戶案例-高雄ㄇㄚˊ幾兔主題餐廳(凸軌送餐車)

    ㄇㄚˊ幾兔在台灣一直備受許多喜愛,因此開設了兩間主題餐廳,讓粉絲能有機會與ㄇㄚˊ幾兔更加親近。各種人氣角色的主題餐廳如雨後春筍般冒出,但真正能達到長期運營的卻寥寥無幾;為了讓自身餐廳變得更加特別,這次的火鍋餐廳採用了鴻匠科技的無人送餐設備,而且送餐車也是精心設計,只要點火鍋類餐點,就能看到ㄇㄚˊ幾兔親自駕駛餐車並為您送餐,無論大小朋友都會直呼「好可愛~」除了讓餐廳更具特色,選用鴻匠的智動化送餐系統還可幫助業者有效減少人力成本與外場混亂的情形!近年來,大多數國家或地區皆有人力成本逐年上漲的趨勢,因此如何在不增加人力支出的狀況下維持原服務品質,成了各餐飲業者的重要課題,鴻匠的送餐設備可協助您減少外場送餐人員並提供更有效率地送餐服務,員工們也更能專注於內場工作,讓整體作業都可明顯提升!鴻匠已成功協助多家國內外餐廳業者轉型為智能餐廳,想開新餐廳或讓自家餐廳也跟上這波科技化浪潮的業者們,歡迎來信或來電與鴻匠聯繫喔~


  • 客戶案例-苗栗兆品酒店福美樂Formula1港式飲茶(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-苗栗兆品酒店福美樂Formula1港式飲茶(直行式送餐車)

    剛開幕的苗栗兆品酒店-福美樂推陳出新,採用三種不同顏色(紅色、黃色、粉色)的F1自動送餐車幫您送餐到桌上,讓您體驗吃港式飲茶也能享受F1賽車的急速送餐服務~而且搭配近年來很夯的平板點餐系統,在桌上就可以點餐,不用等待服務生親點再送單,即點即送不delay!現在就趕緊去兆品酒店品嘗用F1送餐賽車為您急速送餐的快感吧!享受西式服務與中式餐點的融合衝擊~


  • 客戶案例-苗栗初原壽司(直行式送餐車)
    客戶案例-苗栗初原壽司(直行式送餐車)

    苗栗竹南的「初原壽司」5月進駐北陸款新幹線送餐車囉!北陸款新幹線採用最新科技的『無線控制升級模組』、『無線充電系統』與『LED車頭燈』,讓您品嘗美食之餘又可看到北陸新幹線送餐的英姿,不僅餐點好吃又新穎!北陸款新幹線送餐車搭載LED車燈,銳利帥氣、炯炯有神的車燈眼讓您目不轉睛的看著它送餐的英姿,不禁又多點了好幾道菜!「初原壽司」同時搭配最新的平板點餐系統,讓您輕鬆點餐享受美食,方便快速又簡單!竹南的朋友們趕快去嘗試看看吧!「初原壽司」就位在苗栗兆品酒店旁邊喔~