Moving presentation system Solution Project

Automatic Exhibition / We focus on Automatic System of restaurant, including Sushi Train, Sushi Conveyor Belt, Tablet Ordering System, Display Conveyor, Sushi Machine, Food Delivery System, Sushi Machine, Sushi Plates, Welcome to contact us.

Best Sale

Bullet Train Delivery System (Sushi Train)” and “Sushi Conveyor Belt Manufacturer - Hong Chiang Technology

Based in Taiwan since 2004, Hong Chiang Technology Co., LTD is a restaurant automatic system manufacturer that is specialized in providing conveyor belts for sushi bars and dine in restaurants, as well as straight line and turnable high-speed sushi trains. For sushi conveyor belts, there are magnetic, chain, optional and sushi plate. They also have food delivery robots and ordering systems.

Sold in over 40 countries, Hong Chiang has been focusing on various automated system development to help different restaurants and other industries reduce labor costs and increase competitive capacity. The unique ability to design and innovate new equipment for Automated Food Delivery System, especially “Bullet Train Delivery System (Sushi Train)” and “Sushi Conveyor Belt”.

Hong Chiang Technology has been offering customers restaurant automated system since 2004, both with advanced technology and 15 years of experience, Hong Chiang Technology ensures each customer's demands are met.

Moving presentation system Solution Project

Automatic Exhibition
Automatic Exhibition

On typical exhibitions, exhibitors usually display their products in a static way. Putting their merchandises or artworks at fixed spots and waiting for views. However, people can only enjoy one item at one spot, and they should keep moving for other exhibits.

DISPLAY CONVEYOR can spin products or artworks, so people just need to stand at one spot to watch all of exhibits. This dynamitic presentation breaks through typical ways to show products, makes them look like dancing and increases the demonstration effects.

DISPLAY CONVEYOR can be applied to art exhibitions, shopping malls, opening parties or special exhibitions. Its range of application is very wide, and it is worth trying absolutely.

Exhibition layout

Project: Taipei Movie & Toys Convention(TMTC)

Equipment measurement: length 240 CM x width 90 CM x height 90 CM

exhibition_layout

Taipei Movie & Toys Convention used dynamitic presentation to display every model toy in movies and show them with all angles to attract people to step by.

General small items, like toy models, food, jewelries, glasses, cellphones, perfumes…etc., are all presented in a static way. It is difficult to show their full views.

If you use this dynamitic presentation, people could easily enjoy whole views of products without missing any angles. Dynamitic presentation can gather crowds and increase the willing of watching more easily.

watch

Our“Sushi Conveyor” has three specifications:

  • Magnetic Induction Style: The track is hidden under the table, making tables look smooth without channels. Thus, the conveyor will look more deliciated. Generally, it could be used for displaying luxuries, jewelries or glasses. You can also design your exhibition layout to present own brand stories or spirits and increase the brand identity and image.

p1

  • Chain Conveyor: It is a naked track, so every chain could be pasted on any color or logo. It is suitable for any small item display, such as toys, dolls, carvings, desserts and so on.

p2

  • Disc Display Conveyor: It could be used for displaying bigger items. Independent discs are not limited by volume and weight. Discs could be completely customized, for displaying purses, bags, shoes and clothes…etc.

p3

This dynamitic presentation can be applied to various places, such as exhibitions, grand openings, department stores or general stores. Presenting your products in a more vivid and dynamitic way and showing them more diversely. This presentation can not only catch people’s eyes, but also improve demonstration effects. In recent years, it is such a fashionable way to display products.

鸿匠科技Hong Chiang |台湾专业餐厅自动化设备制造

选单

最佳销售

鸿匠科技公司简介

鴻匠科技工業有限公司是台湾一家专业在餐厅自动化、无人化餐厅、回转台设备生产制造业的制造服务商.成立于西元2004年并拥有超过15年的自动化设备,寿司回转台,火锅回转台, 动态展示台, 客制化送餐车, 寿司机, 餐具, 餐听配备, 平板点餐, 点餐系统制造经验, 鸿匠科技总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求.

展览会动态化解决方案

展览会动态展示
展览会动态展示

展览会场可利用多种方式呈现商品或艺术品,最普遍的方式就是静态呈现,把商品或艺术品摆在定点,等待民众观看,民众定点一次只能观赏一种物件,其他则需步行前往观看。

动态展示是利用动态回转方式,让商品或艺术品循着轨道移动,民众定点即可观看到欲展示的所有商品或艺术品。 展示方式以动态呈现,打破以往传统的静态方式,让商品或艺术品动起来,更能提升展示的效果。

动态展示不仅可使用于展览艺术馆,亦可使用于商场展览、开幕酒会展览、特会展览……等,应用范围广大,值得各领域尝试这种不同的展示方式。

展览动态展示案例介绍

  • 案例名称:台北电影玩具展
  • 动态展示台尺寸:长240x宽90x高90 cm

exhibition_layout

台北电影玩具展透过动态展示的方式,于回转台上展示各个电影玩具的模型,让电影玩具模型充分展现模型每一面,吸引民众伫足观赏!

一般的小商品,如玩具模型、食品、精品珠宝、眼镜、手机、香水……等,大多为静态展示,难以展出商品全貌;倘若使用动态展示即可多方呈现商品角度,并且动态展示较容易吸引群众,提高消费者观看的意愿。

product

动态展示回转台可分为三种规格模式:

  • 磁力动态展示 :磁力回转台将轨道隐藏于桌面下,表面平整无任何沟槽,可说是最美观的回转展示台。 一般可用于精品、珠宝、眼镜展示,亦可透过场域布置,呈现具故事性或品牌精神的氛围,提升品牌意象强度!

Magnetic_Display_Conveyor

  • 月牙式动态展示 :月牙式展示台为裸露轨道,月牙链片可选贴任何您需要的颜色或logo,适合任何小物件商品展示,如:玩具公仔、雕刻艺品、甜点食品……等。

Chain-Conveyor_Moving_Presentation

  • 圆盘式动态展示 :圆盘式动态展示可展示较大型物件,独立圆盘比较不受体积和重量限制,圆盘可做大可做小,完全客制,一般可展示:皮包、鞋款、服饰……等。

Disc_Display_Conveyor

动态展示可应用的范围极广,展览、开幕会、百货专柜、一般商店……等都可使用,透过活泼动态的方式呈现商品,让商品有更多元介绍方式,不仅能吸引目光并引起话题,更可提高商品展示的效果,是近年来热门的展示方式!

实际案例

周春芽展覽實際案例